Elenco aggiornato Giornalisti iscritti

20/10/2017

Agosteo Guido – GE – guidoagosteo@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Amodio Antonio – SV – antonio.amodio@arubapec.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Andreetto Silvia – SV – silvia.andreetto69@pecgiornalisti.it – REGISTRO PRATICANTI
Armellino Milena – SV – milena.armellino@legalmail.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Avanzini Franco – GE – franco.avanzini@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Baglioni Silvia – SP – silvia.baglioni@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Bailo Gian Carlo – SP – giancarlo.bailo@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Balostro Marco – GE – marcobalostro@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Barberis Luisa – SV – luisabarberis@pec.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Biagini Eliana – SV – fioreblu@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Bisanti Mariangela – GE – mbisanti@pec.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Bonini Graziella – GE – graziella.bonini@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Bruzzone Alberto – GE – albertobruzzone@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Buonadonna Marta – GE – marta.buonadonna@pec.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Burlando Sabrina – GE -sburlando@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Bussalino Fabio – GE – fabiobussalino@pec.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Cadenotti Sara – SP – s.cadenotti@pec.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Campana Lucia – SV – campana.lucia@prontopec.com – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Capacci Cristina – GE – cristina.capacci@pec.it – REGISTRO PRATICANTI
Carotenuto Andrea – GE – andrea.carotenuto@pec.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Carozzi Andrea – GE – andrea.carozzi@pec.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Casali Licia – GE – licia.casali@pec.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Cassini Giulia – IM – giulia.cassini@legalmail.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Castellini Luisa – GE – luisacastellini@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Catalani Andrea – SP – ancatal@pec.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Cerignale Fabrizio – GE – fabriziocerignale@pec.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Ciangherotti Matteo – SV – matteo.ciangherotti@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
Cifarelli Nuccia – GE – nuccia.cifarelli@pec.it – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Colasanto Lina – GE – linacolasanto@pecgiornalisti.it  – ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
Corona Rosaria – GE rosaria.corona@pecgiornalisti.it – ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
COVIELLO ANNALISA SP annalisa.coviello@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
D’AMBROSIO SIMONE GE simone.dambrosio@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
D’AMICO GIUSEPPE GE gvdamico@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
DANI CLAUDIA GE dani.claudia@arubapec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
DANIELI GIULIA GE giuliadanieli@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
DE FABRIZIO RICCARDO GE riccardodefabrizio@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
DESTEFANIS GIULIA GE g.destefanis@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
EVELLI VALENTINA GE valentina.evelli@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
FACHINETTI CLAUDIA LAURA SP claudiafachinetti@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
FELEPPA GIUSEPPINA GE giusi.feleppa@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
FIRPO GIANLUCA GE giovannilucamaria@pec.libero.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
FORNETTI ASTRID GE astirdfornetti@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
FOSSATI ALESSANDRO GE alessandro.fossati@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
FOSSATI MARZIA GE marzia.fo@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
GAMBARO FRANCESCO GE fragambaro@arubapec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
GARRONE MEDEA GE medea.garrone@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
GENOVA EDGARDO GE edgardo.genova@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
GENTILE DAVIDE GE davidegentile@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
GUGLIELMI MARIO IM marioguglielmi@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
INDIANO ANDREA SV andrea.indiano@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
IULIANO SILVIA IM silvia.iuliano@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
KAISER LINDA GE lindakaiser@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
LEONI ANDREA GE fotoleoni@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
LEVRERO ARIO SV ariolevrero@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
LORENZELLI GUIDO SP lorenzelliguido@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
MANGINI ELISA GE elisamangini@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
MARAGLIANO LUCA SV luca.maragliano@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
MARCHEGGIANO MARCO GE marchegiano@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
MASPERONE LUCA GE l.masperone@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
MASSA VALENTINA GE massav@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
MATTIELLO SARA VALENTINA GE sv.mattiello@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
MELONI MARIA FRANCESCA GE m.francesca.meloni@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
MEREU LUCA GE mereu.luca@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
MIETTA GIULIA GE giuliamietta@pec-giornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
MORTARI EMANUELA GE emanuela.mortari@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
MOSCATELLI MAURIZIO GE mauriziomoscatelli.1@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
OLIVERI MARCO SV oliverimarco@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
PARIGI LEONARDO GE leonardo.parigi@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
PEDALINO SONIA SV pedalinos@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
PEDEMONTE PAOLA GE paola.pedemonte@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
PICCONE FRANCESCO GE frapic@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
PISANO PIETRO GE ppisano@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
PIZZORNO ROBERTO SV robertopizzorno@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
POMELLA GIOCONDA GE gioconda.pomella@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
QUATTRINI ELIANA GE eliana.quattrini@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
RAVELLA VALERIA GE vravella@pec.communicationproducts.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
RISSETTO STEFANO GE stefanorissetto@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
ROSI GIOVANNA GE giovannarosi@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
ROSSI ROSSANA GE rossirfototre@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
ROSSO MAGDA IM magdarosso@hotmail.com ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
ROSSO SIMONA SV simonarosso@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
ROTH PIETRO GE pietro.roth@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
SALVO MASSIMILIANO GE slvmsm86m27d969a@postemailcertificata.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
SANGUINETI DANILO GE danilo.sanguineti@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
SCARCELLA ELISA SV elisascarcella@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
SCARTOZZONI GIANCARLO GE giancarlo.scartozzoni@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
SCHIAROLI LUDOVICA GE ludovicaschiaroli@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
SFORZA CARLA SUSANNA IM susanna.sforza@pec.giornalistilombardia.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
SIMONCELLI SILVIA SV silviasimoncelli@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
SPADA VIVIANA IM vispa@gigapec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
TANI CLAUDIA SP tani.claudia@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
TINFENA GIANLUCA SP gianluca.tinfena@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
URSO ROSANGELA GE rosangela.urso@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
VARI’ MICHELE GE michelevari47@pec.giornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
VERZANI CLAUDIA SP claudia.verzani.battini@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
VIAZZI CARLA GE carlaviazzi@pec.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
ZEGGIO PAOLO GE fotopaolozeggio@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI
ZUNINO MONICA GE monicazunino@pecgiornalisti.it ELENCO PROFESSIONISTI
ZYGULSKI PIOTR GE piotr.zygulski@pec.it ELENCO PUBBLICISTI

Condividi su: